Dział handlu


Region Imię Nazwisko Adres e-mail Numer telefonu
A1 Daniel Chibowski dchibowski@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 592
A2 Karol Romanowski kromanowski@paradyz.com.pl 503 037 820
A3 Norbert Chybowski nchybowski@paradyz.com.pl 605 901 452
A4 Przemysław Górski pgorski@paradyz.com.pl 503 037 825
A5 Wiktor Zięba wzieba@paradyz.com.pl 507 137 939
A6 Mariusz Bajor mbajor@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 594
A7 Łukasz Karpiński lkarpinski@paradyz.com.pl 502 175 078
B1 Tomasz Nastarowicz tnastarowicz@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 669
B2 Jarosław Pasieka jpasieka@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 670
B3 Dariusz Bryl dbryl@paradyz.com.pl  605 881 535
B4 Maciej Nowak maciej.nowak@paradyz.com.pl 605 901 789
B5 Emilian Duda eduda@paradyz.com.pl 519 519 095
B6 Paweł Prokop pprokop@paradyz.com.pl 605 570 168
B7 Michał Gwiazdowski mgwiazdowski@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 565

< Powrót