Dział handlu

Dział handlu


Region Imię Nazwisko Adres e-mail Numer telefonu
1 Daniel Chibowski dchibowski@paradyz.com.pl 506016592
2 Karol Romanowski kromanowski@paradyz.com.pl 503037820
3 Przemysław Górski pgorski@paradyz.com.pl 503037825
4 Wiktor Zięba wzieba@paradyz.com.pl 507137939
5 Mariusz Bajor mbajor@paradyz.com.pl 506016594
6 Jacek Leske jleske@paradyz.com.pl 519519077
7 Maciej Nowak maciej.nowak@paradyz.com.pl 605901789
8 Dariusz Bryl dbryl@paradyz.com.pl 605881535
9 Emilian Duda eduda@paradyz.com.pl 519519095
10 Norbert Chybowski nchybowski@paradyz.com.pl 605901452
         
         
         
         

 

 

INWESTYCJE

Dyrektor Strefy Inwestycje

Marta Słaby tel.: +48 506 016 598 mslaby@paradyz.com.pl


Mazowieckie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie, Pomorskie

Daniel Kardaś tel.: +48 509 299 689 dkardas@paradyz.com.pl


Lubuskie, Dolnośląskie, Wielkopolskie

Michał Karkowski tel.: +48 519 519 093  mkarkowski@paradyz.com.pl


Mazowieckie, Podlaskie, Lubuskie, Warmińsko-Mazurskie

Bartosz Radziszewski tel.: +48 506 016 593 bradziszewski@paradyz.com.pl


Łódzkie, Śląskie, Opolskie, Dolnośląskie

Łukasz Dytrych tel.: +48 519 519 110 ldytrych@paradyz.com.p


Świętokrzyskie, Lubelskie, Małopolskie, Podkarpackie

Jakub Sztejnbis tel.: +48 506 016 609 jsztejnbis@paradyz.com.pl


Pomorskie, Kujawsko-Pomorskie

Jacek Iwański tel.: +48 605 578 485 jiwanski@paradyz.com.pl