ОТДЕЛ ТОРГОВЛИ

ОТДЕЛ ТОРГОВЛИ

Область Имя Фамилия Эл. адрес Номер телефона
A1 Daniel Chibowski dchibowski@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 592
A2 Karol Romanowski kromanowski@paradyz.com.pl 503 037 820
A3 Łukasz Czapliński lczaplinski@paradyz.com.pl 504 264 639
A4 Przemysław Górski pgorski@paradyz.com.pl 503 037 825
A5 Wiktor Zięba wzieba@paradyz.com.pl 507 137 939
A6 Mariusz Bajor mbajor@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 594
A7 Ireneusz Kozioł ikoziol@paradyz.com.pl 504 264 638
B1 Tomasz Nastarowicz tnastarowicz@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 669
B2 Jarosław Pasieka jpasieka@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 670
B3 Paweł Korfanty pkorfanty@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 597
B4 Tomasz Kowalski tkowalski@paradyz.com.pl 508 122 893
B5 Emilian Duda eduda@paradyz.com.pl 519 519 095
B6 Michał Gwiazdowski mgwiazdowski@paradyz.com.pl 506 016 565
B7 Łukasz Karpiński lkarpinski@paradyz.com.pl 502 175 078